小组成员(2008年8月)

阿舒尔艾丹•博士
Idan.Ashur@weizmann.ac.il
贝尔金博士瓦尔达
Varda.Belkin@weizmann.ac.il
约克亚历山大博士
Alexander.Brandis@weizmann.ac.il
Brumfeld弗拉德博士
Vlad.Brumfeld@weizmann.ac.il
博士Neumark伊兰
Eran.Neumark@weizmann.ac.il
博士Pinkas易多
Iddo.Pinkas@weizmann.ac.il
导演鲁宾斯坦博士Efrat
Efrat.Rubinstein@weizmann.ac.il
博士Shlyk-Kerner无人看管
Oksana.Shlyk@weizmann.ac.il
Dinamarca豪尔赫
jotadin@gmail.com
Feine伊兰
Ilan.Feine@weizmann.ac.il
Glinert Itai
Itai.Glinert@weizmann.ac.il
戈德堡伊兰
Eran.Goldberg@weizmann.ac.il
Goldschmidt露丝
Ruth.Goldschmidt@weizmann.ac.il
Goldshaid Liat
Liat.Goldshaid@weizmann.ac.il
Limor-Waisberg克伦
lpkeren@weizmann.ac.il
Madar-Balakirski诺亚
Noa.Madar@weizmann.ac.il
西格尔大地
Dadi.Segal@weizmann.ac.il